Minotaur Dungeon Guide | Raid Shadow Legends

Minotaur Dungeon Guide | Raid Shadow Legends Dungeon Bosses
Raid Shadow Legends Minotaur’s Labyrinth boss has 2 unique skills. The first skill is buffing himself with Rage to decrease the damage intake by half for 2 turns and later on Daze himself to receive double damage for 1 turn. The second skill is applying Hex debuff that increases the damage intake of your champions by double!

Dungeons Index

Table of Content

Minotaur Farmable Items
Minotaur Skills
Minotaur Stats
Minotaur Guide
Minotaur Champion Tier List
Minotaur Videos

Dungeon Guides

Fire Knight
Ice Golem

Minotaur Farmable Items

Basic Scroll, Advanced Scroll, Divine Scroll

Minotaur’s Labyrinth Boss Skills

  • A1 Tremor Stomp [ATK] Attacks all enemies. Deals double damage to enemies with Hex debuffs.
  • A2 Swift Doom (Cooldown: 2 turns) Attacks all enemies. Places a [Hex] debuff for 5 turns on 3 random targets. These debuffs cannot be resisted.
  • Raging Bull [Passive] Starts the battle with a Rage buff for 3 turns. While active, the Rage buff increases the damage the Minotaur deals by 400%. Once the Rage buff expires, the Minotaur will become Dazed, and will receive a Dazed debuff for 1 turn. While active, the Dazed debuff increases the damage the Minotaur receives by 200%. Once the Dazeol debuff expires, the Minotaur will once again
    receive a Rage buff for 3 turns, starting the cycle over. These buffs and debuffs cannot be blocked or removed by Skills that remove debuffs.
  • Almighty Immunity [Passive] Immune to [Stun], [Freeze], [Sleep], [Provoke], [Block Active Skills], [Fear] and [True Fear] debuffs. Also immune to HP exchange effects, HP balancing effets and cooldown increasing effects.

Minotaur Guide

To avoid getting nuked by the boss himself, it’s recommended to bring in a cleanser to remove the debuff to avoid double damage since it can’t be resisted. Alternatively, you can use Block Debuff champions to block the Hex debuff from being applied! This allows your champions in the team to survive the boss nuke attacks!

Minotaur Stats

Stats of Minotaur and Small Minotaur based on dungeon stages.

Minotaur’s Labyrinth Affinity by Stages

Spirit Stage 1/5/9/13
Magic Stage 2/6/10/14
Void Stage 3/7/11/15
Force Stage 4/8/12
Minotaur Stats in Dungeon Stage 1 to 25 - Raid Shadow Legends

Minotaur Champion Tier List

Champion by Rarity: Legendary | Epic | Rare | Uncommon | Common

Mythical Champions Ranking

5★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Mythical Champion

4★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Mythical Champion

3★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Mythical Champion

2★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Mythical Champion

1★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Mythical Champion

Legendary Champions Ranking

5★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Legendary Champion

4★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Legendary Champion

3★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Legendary Champion

2★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Legendary Champion

1★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Legendary Champion

Epic Champions Ranking

5★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Epic Champion

4★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Epic Champion

3★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Epic Champion

2★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Epic Champion

1★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Epic Champion

Rare Champions Ranking

5★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Rare Champion

4★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Rare Champion

3★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Rare Champion

2★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Rare Champion

1★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Rare Champion

Uncommon Champions Ranking

5★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Uncommon Champion

4★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Uncommon Champion

3★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Uncommon Champion

2★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Uncommon Champion

1★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Uncommon Champion

Common Champions Ranking

5★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Common Champion

4★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Common Champion

3★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Common Champion

2★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Common Champion

1★ Minotaur’s Labyrinth | Common Champion

Minotaur’s Video Guides

Raid Shadow Legends Minotaur’s Labyrinth Guide by Chofly Mobile

Raid Shadow Legends Minotaur’s Labyrinth Guide by StewGaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 thoughts on “Minotaur Dungeon Guide | Raid Shadow Legends

  1. iSimpforArbiter


    Pretty sure there’s no trouble earning divine (red) scrolls for champs not at 6*, you just can’t get the masteries in that last tier until they are

  2. ghostygoo

    Hi Felix, I’m pretty sure the Hex debuff is Minotaur specific and just doubles the damage of his tremor stomp for anyone under the hex.

  3. Felix Javier

    What does the Hex Debuff do?

  4. Dale

    Do you have to be a 6 star champion to collect all the scrolls in the minotaur labyrinth or could a 5 star champion buy all the scrolls with gems and hold on the them once becoming a 6 star

  5. McFam

    A lot of this guide is about Fire Knight not Minotaur’s Lab.

    I greatly appreciate this site!

  6. Jay

    When can we expect these to be completed with Epic and Rares? Appreciate the site!