Raid Shadow Legends Transfer Debuff Skill Champions

RAID: Shadow Legends Transfer Debuff Skill is a skill that allows a champion to transfer a debuff from self or allies to the enemy. This allows you to turn the tide against the enemy, using their own debuff against themselves. However, it does not apply to some debuff such as Crowd Control (e.g. Freeze / Stun / Sleep) since it prevents the champion from taking a turn to transfer the debuff.

Transfer Debuff


  1. Abbess (SO-LAF)
  2. Helior (BL-LDF)
  3. Lyssandra (HE-LSS)
  4. Riho Bonespear (SK-LSV)
  5. Ruel the Huntmaster (DE-LAS)


  1. Fang Cleric (DE-ESS)
  2. Flesh-Tearer (SW-ESM)
  3. Gwynneth (DE-EAM)
  4. Oboro (SK-EAV)
  5. Sanguinia (SO-ESM)
  6. Skimfos the Consumed (DS-EAV)


  1. Arbalester (UH-RAV)
  2. Fanatic (SK-RSV)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 thoughts on “Raid Shadow Legends Transfer Debuff Skill Champions

  1. Ayumilove Post author

    @Lee: Champion cannot transfer crowd control debuff such as Stun, Freeze, Fear, True Fear, Sleep and Provoke debuff from themselves.

  2. Lee

    What about transferring provoke?

  3. Ayumilove Post author

    @Roman: Yeah, it requires Accuracy to transfer debuff.

  4. Roman

    Acc required, correct?