MapleStory M Updates – Trading Station Policy Restrictions (2018-09-20)

Trading Station Policy Change Notice

Maplers,

Please advised that the following will be changed at Trading Station through 09.20 temporary maintenance.

1. You can use Trading station 72 hours after you created your character.
2. You can collect payment 6 hours after the transaction has been completed.

09.19/20 Temporary Maintenance

Maintenance Schedule:
✔ 09.19 (Wed.) 22:30 – 09.20 (Thurs.) 02:30 (PDT/UTC-7)
✔ 09.20 (Thurs.) 01:30 – 05:30 (EDT/UCT-4)
✔ 09.20 (Thurs.) 07:30 – 11:30 (CEST/UTC+2)
✔ 09.20 (Thurs.) 13:30 – 17:30 (GMT+8)

▶ Maintenance Detail
1. Server Check
2. Bug Fix
– Visual bug, in which you see a wooden sword when your character is equipped with a Cygnus Knight event weapon, will be fixed.
– Bug, in which Lucky Day scroll, Shield Scrolls, and Shielding Wards from [Maple Fall Enhancement Package] cannot be used, will be fixed.
– Bug, in which items with completed transactions do not disappear at Trade Station, will be fixed.
3. Additional time conditions for collecting payment at Trade Station will be added.
4. Chat Spam restriction on Android devices will be added.
※ Android 기기는 점검 후 앱을 업데이트 한 뒤 게임을 이용하실 수 있습니다.

▶ Known Issue
• Incorrect values for stats increase on an equipment rank-up window.
We will let you know once the issue has been fixed.

❗Please be advised that the schedule may change in the future.
❗Access to the game will not be available during the maintenance hours.

Post-maintenance Issue Report

📌 “Cannot be Traded” Aurora Angel
✔There was an issue, in which Aurora Angel cannot be traded at trading station before September 11th. However, the issue
✔The issue has been fixed after 09.11 and tradable Aurora Angel will be redistributed in the to those users who purchased Royal Style before 09.11.

📌 Unable to Use Shield Scroll and Shielding Wards from Maple Fall Enhancement Package
✔ The issue has been fixed through today’s maintenance. The expiry period of those Shield Scrolls and Shielding Wards that you received from the package before the maintenance will be reset to 7 days.

📌 Wrong Items from Golden Apple Puzzle Fuse Rewards
✔ There was an error, in which you receive [Weapon Emblem Potential Scroll 20%] when using [Weapon Emblem Potential Scroll 30%] exchange ticket.
✔ The issue has been fixed through today’s maintenance. The existing [Weapon Emblem Potential Scroll 20%] have been changed to [Weapon Emblem Potential Scroll 30%]. We will compensate those users who have already used the 20% scrolls.

We apologize for the inconvenience this might have caused.

Thank you

Addtional hot-time for all servers

Hot-time: 09.21 19:00 – 23:59
– EXP +30 % / Party EXP + 30% / Item drop +30%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.