MapleStory M Updates – Server Maintenance (2018-09-12)

Maintenance extended

Maplers,

The maintenance has been extended by an an hour and half.
We apologize for the abrupt extension but will let you know once it’s completed.

—————————————————————————–

📌 09.12/13 Temporary Maintenance

Maintenance Schedule:
✔ 09.12 (Wed.) 15:00 – 16:30 (PDT/UTC-7)
✔ 09.12 (Wed.) 18:00 – 19:30 (EDT/UCT-4)
✔ 09.13 (Thurs.) 00:00 – 01:30 (CEST/UTC+2)
✔ 09.13 (Thurs.) 06:00 – 07:30 (UTC+8)

Maintenance Detail
✔ Server Check/Maintenance
✔ Bug Fix
1. Incorrect price tag and description of guild buffs will be corrected.
2. Incorrect skill descriptions of certain buff skills will be corrected.
3. Incorrect price tag of Platinum Scissors of Karma will be corrected.
4. The error that that causes the missing Shinsoo animation effect when equipping the new Cygnus style set will be fixed.
5. The error, in which Monster Mashers weekly achievements are not counted, will be fixed.
6. The error that causes Horntail achievements to appear upon reaching character level 100 will be fixed.
7. Visual error of USA damage skill will be fixed.
8. The error, in which you cannot occasionally extract equipment occasionally will be fixed.

❗Please be advised that the schedule may change in the future.
❗Access to the game will not be available during the maintenance hours.

MapleStory PC Link Rewards Delivery Issue

Maplers,

We’ve confirmed an error, in which you cannot claim rewards from linking your PC MapleStory account.
You will see the “Claim” button activated once you’ve linked to PC MapleStory account, but the rewards will not be delivered to your inbox when you tab the button.

Rest assured that we will further let you know the issue has been fixed.
We apologize for the inconvenience this might have caused.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.