MapleStory M Updates – Server Maintenance for Cygnus Knights Release (2018-09-10)

πŸ“Œ 09.10/11 Server Maintenance Maintenance

Maintenance Schedule:
βœ” 09.10 (Mon.) 10:00 – 18:00 (PDT/UTC-7)
βœ” 09.10 (Mon.) 13:00 – 21:00 (EDT/UCT-4)
βœ” 09.10 (Mon.) 19:00 – 03:00 (CEST/UTC+2)
βœ” 09.11 (Tues.) 01:00 – 09:00 (UTC+8)

Maintenance Detail
βœ” Cygnus Knights Update
βœ” New Contents & Existing Contents Improvements
– Guild: Immortal Guild Dungeon, Guild Shop, Guild Donation
– Maple Tree Festival
– Dungeon UI Improvements
– Contents Improvements: Mini Dungeon, Mu Lung Dojo, Elite Dungeon, Party & Pet System Improvements
βœ” Bug Fix
βœ” New Events and Packages

The detailed patch note will be posted in the very near future.

❗Please be advised that the schedule may change in the future.
❗Access to the game will not be available during the maintenance hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.