How to reroll in Awaken Chaos Era Guide

In this Awaken Chaos Era Rerolling Guide, I’ll guide you step by step on resetting your account to attempt for a better gacha result. Check out the Awaken Chaos Era Tier List to identify the Legendary hero to keep before you begin your game as this will affect your game progression immensely, especially as a F2P (Free to Play) player!

Rookie Summon Chance

Complete Adventure 2-8 (storyline) to unlock Rookie Summon. Rookie summon provides 5 options where each option contains 5 heroes. Three options contain only 1 Legendary Hero and 4 Elite Heroes while the remaining two options contain 2 Epic Heroes and 3 Elite Heroes. You can only summon Water/Fire/Wood element Legendary hero from Rookie Summon: Balberith, Evera, Hector, Mytheasia, Valeria, Hydrissea and Mulhex.

Which starter Legendary Hero should I pick?

F2P Tip: I highly recommend getting an AoE damage dealing offense hero such as Valeria (Fire), Hydrissea (Water) or Evera (Wood) as they will massively speed up your game progression. Valeria is less recommended compared to the other 2 as you will be provided with a free storyline hero Zachary who is a powerful Elite Offense Fire Hero who deals massive AoE damage to clear waves in Adventure Normal and Hard mode. These Legendary heroes will allow you to reach Mythic Adventure in less than a week quickly. Alternatively, choose Mytheasia to breeze through endgame content as she is the only hero with Revive ability, which is useful for sustaining your team in difficult battles. However, the grind in Adventure will be strenous and slow.

Resetting Game Account

Step 1: Click “Star” icon located top right corner of the screen in the Tavern.
Step 1 of Awaken Chaos Era Re-roll Guide - Open Menu

Step 2: Click “Settings” to open the Settings window.
Step 2 of Awaken Chaos Era Re-roll Guide - Open Settings

Step 3: Click “Account” tab located on the left. Click “Data Reset” button in the Account settings.
Step 3 of Awaken Chaos Era Re-roll Guide - Open Account Settings and Click Data Reset

Step 4: Click “Confirm” in the Account Reset Overview window.
Step 4 of Awaken Chaos Era Re-roll Guide - Confirm Account Reset

Step 5: Enter the nickname into the textbox shown in the screen and click Confirm to proceed.
Step 5 of Awaken Chaos Era Re-roll Guide - Input Nickname

Step 6: Click “Confirm” on the notice “This account has been forced offline”. You will be brought to the Start Screen again.
Step 6 of Awaken Chaos Era Re-roll Guide - Confirm Notice

Account Reset Overview

  1. Resetting will downgrade your account to level 1 and erase all hero and battle data.
  2. Resetting your account will also remove any purchases that you have made on your account, including your purchase history.
  3. Resetting your account will also remove all mesages and other social information on your account, including all friend connections and lists.
  4. Resetting your account will effectively remove your account from any leaderboards on which it sits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *